Join my monthly newsletter to receive exclusive updates and free short stories that won't be posted online for at least six months! Only my assistant Ashwini and I have access to your email and we promise not to spam you. :-) If you sign up but don't receive a confirmation, email Ashwini.

What's new

Read an excerpt of Secrets at Midnight, from the Night Shift anthology!


Now on the site: the blurb and excerpt for Rock Hard, the next Rock Kiss release!


The cover and blurb for Shards of Hope are now up on the website!


Read a full chapter excerpt of Archangel's Shadows!


In Melbourne and want to meet Nalini and get your books signed? Check the Appearances page for dates. If you can't make it but still want copies of signed (English) books, click here to order.


Rock Addiction, Nalini's new contemporary romance, was released September 9th! Click through to the Rock Addiction page to explore multiple excerpts! You can also read an excerpt from Rock Courtship, the follow-up novella to Rock Addiction, and check out the Behind the Scenes page for this new series!


The free short stories Pancakes, Making Dinner, and Sunday Morning are now available on the website.


If you'd like to know what's next for the Psy-Changeling series, check out this detailed blog post by Nalini, complete with a short glimpse of Secrets at Midnight, the new Psy-Changeling novella (out as part of the Night Shift anthology in December).


Want to discuss Shield of Winter with other fans? You can find the Shield of Winter Spoiler thread at this link.


Ivy and Vasic's First Meeting is now available on the site.


Read the bonus epilogue of Declaration of Courtship!


Heart of Obsidian is one of Amazon's Top Romance books of 2013! It also won the Romantic Times Reviewers Choice Best Paranormal Romance Award.


Frequently asked questions about the Guild Hunter series answered.


Release schedule for 2014 & 2015

Site updated 18.November.14

On the blog

18.November.14: HARLEQUIN EBOOK REISSUE: AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND: The short contemporary books I wrote for my previous publisher, Harlequin, are getting a cover facelift and being.... more

Current & Upcoming releases


UK archangel's shadows night shift nalini singh

Out Now!

A&R,, Bktpia
bookDepo, FshPnd

iBooks, Kindle, Kobo

Out Now!

Amazon, B&N, BookDepo
B-A-M, Chapters, IndBnd
Penguin, Powells

iBooks, Kindle
Kobo, Nook, Penguin

Amazon, Audible
iTunes, Tantor

November 25th

Amazon, B&N, BookDepo
B-A-M, Chapters, IndBnd

iBooks, Kindle
Kobo, Nook, Penguin

sehnsucht des augenblicks rock addiction nalini singh rock courtship

jetzt erhältlich!

iBooks, Kindle

Out Now!

All Rom, iBooks, Kindle
Kobo, Nook, Chapters

Amazon, B&N, BookDepo, B-A-M, Chapters, IndBnd

Out Now!

All Rom, iBooks, Kindle
, Nook




Psy/Changeling Series List

1. Slave to Sensation
1.5a "The Cannibal Princess" - free short story
1.5b "The Shower" - free short story
2. Visions of Heat
3. Caressed By Ice
3.5 "Miss Leozandra's" - deleted scene
4. Mine to Possess
5 "A Conversation" - free short story
6. Hostage to Pleasure
6.5a "A Gift for Kit" ~ free short story
6.5b "Movie Night" - free short story
7. Branded By Fire
8. Blaze of Memory
9. "Christmas in the Kitchen" - free short story
10. Bonds of Justice
11. Play of Passion
11.5a "Wolf School" (deleted scene from Play of Passion)
12. "Clean and Dirty" - free short story
13. Kiss of Snow
13.5 "Stalking Hawke" - free short story
14. Tangle of Need
15. Heart of Obsidian
16. Shield of Winter
17. Shards of Hope (June 2015)

Psy/Changeling NOVEllas

1. "Beat of Temptation" in An Enchanted Season
2. "Stroke of Enticement" in The Magical Christmas Cat
3. "Whisper of Sin" in Burning Up
4. Wild Invitation (featuring Beat of Temptation, Stroke of Enticement, Declaration of Courtship, and Texture of Intimacy)
5. "Secrets At Midnight" in Night Shift

Guild Hunter Series List

1. Angels' Blood
2. Archangel's Kiss
3. Archangel's Consort
4. Archangel's Blade
5. Archangel's Storm
6. Archangel's Legion
7. Archangel's Shadows (Nov 2014)
8. Untitled (2015)


Guild Hunter NOVEllas

1. Angels' Pawn (available as an e-book on its own, and as part of Angels' Flight)
2. "Angels' Judgment" in Angels' Flight (originally part of the Must Love Hellhounds anthology)
3. "Angel's Wolf" in Angels' Flight (originally part of the Angels of Darkness anthology)
4. "Angels' Dance" in Angels' Flight


ROCK KISS Series List

1. Rock Addiction
2. Rock Courtship
3. Rock Hard (March 2015)